Spark!

Market-market! Fountain! Andoks! Mcdo!

Finally, ikaw nga nakita ko! Thanks for that little time we had, i know madami ka pa ikukwento, same here, but it was a great moment with you. Your eyes telling me na _______ ^_^, Somehow, I know God is not yet done with us and madami pa mangyayari.  Let us not be hurry. I know God will fulfill our destiny and I know God sees our hearts. It’s been a  year, 1 year of waiting and 1 year of  being consistent, and I appreciate it, much appreciate. Hope you’ll hold on, because I’m still holding on to HIM. I know that you know na, whenever I’m going to say “yes”, it will be forever. and that forever is forever.

For now, I’m enjoying my friendship with you, and I want to make sure that hindi kita love as friend but i’ll be loving you far more than just a friend and a brother. I believe na may matitino pang guy sa mundo!A part of me still believes that somehow, that somebody is out there. Somebody who would sweep me off my feet and carry me away and I would totally not find that creepy at all. And I know one day, I’ll be thankful enough that I have waited. Thanks for waiting for me. I promise you won’t regret it. And makakanta ko din yong song.

All the more, makes me want to wake up and face the new day ahead with the hope that soon enough, you will no longer be a dream but a reality and once again I am assured that you are worth the wait. And when that time comes, everything will fall into its place.In the meantime, please take care of yourself for me. Hold on to our dream and don’t even think of letting go. God see to it that all the roads, no matter which one you choose to follow, lead to me .

If it’s not us. then fine, God has something much better for us, at least once in my life, there was you and me. ^_^.

Thanks for the sweet friendship.

Creepy things

And for who you are, the real you.

Leave a Reply

