In this song

How will I know where I’m going now
This broken road is trying to tear me down
But deep inside I found a sacred place
That I never knew where I feel safe when the road is untrue
Here’s what I learned to do

Just sing this song and it takes me right back
Where I belong and every day there’s a new bridge to cross
But I’m never far from home if I bring my heart, my soul, my own
In this song

No…
I don’t depend on friends cause they come and go
My belief in [HIM] will gonna carry me through
That’s why I’m learning

Oh…
I’m learning now
I’m ready to sing

Just sing this song and it takes me right back
Where I belong and every day there’s a new bridge to cross
But I’m never far from home if I put my heart, my soul, my own

I may not have all the words
That I need to say and though I won’t always be strong
But I’m never afraid cause [HE] hold my destiny, I depend on HIM

So, just sing this song and it takes me right back
Where I belong and every day there’s a new bridge to cross
But I’m never far from home
If I give it my heart, my soul, my own
I keep giving my heart, my soul, my own
In this song,in this song,in this song

Leave a Reply

