Okay, this is faith!

This is my journey. A long journey

I know my plan A failed, still got plan B, and whatever happens, I’m still taking a leap of faith!

Still God who will put the desires in our hearts. My heart is open.

Still God who will provide the means for us to take part. And I’m ready!

I know anything for God’s kingdom is worth risking. I trust You Lord.

This is what I’ve learned last friday after going to DFA.

I know in natural way, it’s impossible but, I have a supernatural God, I say all things are possible.

Hope things will go smoothly.

I want to go there. I want to be there. I want to be part of it!

This is faith! Faith! Faith!

Im stepping out in faith!

I’m trusting You.

 

He who can see the invisible can do the impossible.

I know You we will open the windows of heaven and pour such blessing that I will not be able to contain it!

I may not see how in the natural, but God has countless of ways to supernaturally provide it for me.

Leave a Reply

