Home…

This song reminds me of enduring all d pain to get myself back again, and found my way home. Just the time before everything could have gotten worst. HE made a new me. I went back to the real me. The thought of who I was before being strong, complete & satisfied was who i really am. I began to see how strong i was to find my way back as God led me to Him and completely satisfied w/ HIS love & friendship. No more emo’s, there’s more to life than i could ever imagine & experience. I had more of my life back & appreciated it more.

Leave a Reply

