Prayer for a New Year

Lord,

There are many uncertainties in our world but what matters most will never change. Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever. Hebrews 13:8

I believe You are with me, for me, and surrounding me with Your love. So do not fear, for I am with you… I will strengthen you and help you. Isaiah 41:10

No matter what happens, You will guide me and fulfill Your purposes for me. He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus. Philippians 1:6

Even in hard times I can be confident that I will have victory through you. In all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us. Romans 8:37

I trust you will take care of me and bless us me in more ways than I can imagine.
God will meet all your needs according to the riches of His glory in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:19

I give each moment and every day to You. Most of all, I give omyself too.
Your Kingdom come, Your will be done, on earth as it is in heaven. Matthew 5:10


Amen.

Leave a Reply

