This is my time…

We all have different journeys to take – unique that no one else will experience, so if it’s not our time, it’s not our time. Better to go with God’s destiny than our own.

And Im blessed that this is my time, God made things out for my good.

This is the year of unprecedented blessing the Lord will favour me with all round blessing which cannot be overlooked

This year God will do unique things; we will have unusual breakthroughs. Believe God for the abnormal.

This is my time…

This is my moment for a greater blessing and favour from my Great Great God. And I’m ready to embrace uncommon Blessings …

Leave a Reply

