Destiny

(Papakanta ko to sa kasal ko, hahahah! 6 years from now!) Paki-aral nalng po! ahahhaa

 

I’m not sure if we’ve already met or may have been waiting and looking for me all the while. You may be starting today. Either way, we’ll know when we’ve found each other; we’ll be together for the rest of our lives and the wait will have been worthwhile.

 

What if I never knew

What if I never found you

I never had

This feeling in my heart

 

How did this come to be

I don’t know how you found me

But from the moment I saw you

Deep inside my heart I knew

 

Baby you’re my destiny

You and I were meant to be

With all my heart and soul

I’ll give my love to have and hold

And as far as I can see

You were always meant to be

My destiny

 

Oooohhhhh

I wanted someone like you

Someone that I could hold on to

And give my love until the end

Of time

 

Oohhh

But forever was just a word (just a word)

Something I’d only heard about

But now you’re always there for me

When you say forever I believe

 

Maybe all we need

Is just a little faith

Cuz baby I believe

That love will find a way

 

Baby you’re my destiny

You and I were meant to be

With all my heart and soul

I’ll give my love to have and hold

And as far as I can see

From now until eternity

You were always meant to be

My destiny

Leave a Reply

