Panaginip

Have you ever had a dream so vivid and incredible that when you woke up you were disappointed to discover it wasn’t real life?  These experiences can be really frustrating. On the other hand, God’s plans for us may be far beyond what we have imagined for ourselves. The prophet Isaiah spoke these words:

Since the world began, no ear has heard, and no eye has seen a God like you, who works for those who wait for him! You welcome those who gladly do good, who follow godly ways. (Isa. 64:4-5, NLT)

God, I don’t know what You have in mind for my future … but I await whatever it is expectantly, knowing that You know me better than I even know myself.” I don’t want any less than what God has in mind. I want the best that He has in mind.

Leave a Reply

