BRING ME BACK TO YOU

This was one of the songs sung at 5th G12 Conference last November 28-29 2011 and I fell in love with this song… The lyrics are so powerful and awesome. Something keeps bringing me back to You Lord. It is You all I need in my life. Thanks for loving me completely. Keep my heart burning for You.

There something that`s been on my mind ..
There`s a prayer flowing from inside ….
a need a miracle in my life and only You,
only you can help me now…

Bring me back to You, back into Your heart,
All I know is that I burn, that i burn for You.
Bring me back into Your arms,
I nto that first Love for You.

As I draw closer into your heart
I will live Staying for my God.
All my past there´s been left behind
Now I live, now I live forYou alone!
I don`t wanna fail, Idon`t wanna fail You now, (FAIL YOU NOW)
I don`t wanna fail, I don`t wanna fail You now, (FAIL YOU NOW)
I don`t wanna fail, I don`t wanna fail You now,

I will fell You Lord, but I`ll live for You.
I will fell You Lord, but I`ll live for You.

Leave a Reply

