With my 2A’s

DISCIPLESHIP IS A RELATIONSHIP – eto ang laging sinasabi ng aking mentor. Before we can teach them and correct them, we must love them. Love must be the basis of all that we do.

Before I thought I had enough passion for the lost, but I realized I need more.  But as I fully  embrace the vision, ang dami kong narealized and I said, di ako magpapahuli! Give me a greater passion for compassion.

REAL LOVE! REAL RELATIONSHIPS! When I am being loved and discipled by my leader, I was inspired and I want the world to know what I feel, a complete transformation and growth.

I love these two girls (3 dapat sila jan, di nakasama ung isa) mga humuhubog sa aking pagkatao at character.  Salamat sa pagtanggap na maging kabahagi sa aking paglalakbay tungo sa kalooban ng Diyos. Makukumpleto din tayo 🙂 At marami pa ang cell natin!

Let us continue to embrace the vision and pursue what God has called us to do. It may not be always easy, pero God is with us!   I’m believing and expecting for whatever God has prepared for us.  Awu! Booooom!

With all pride and honour, cell leader ako at iilan sila sa 12 ko!

What a joy to serve God through this people, ito ang ministry! It’s more than being in the church and playing instrument or kung ano pa.  (at yan ang gusto ko ma catch ng ibang member ng music na there’s more kaysa sa pagtugtog, Ok lang naman magpaka-skillful sa music, pero if dun na nafo-focus lahat, we’re missing the whole point!)

I thank God for bringing me to a place where I could fulfill my purposes in life .  Mabawasa man ng isa, go lang! Masarap mag invest sa tamang bagay! 🙂 boooooom!

#it’s not about me, it’s all about HIM! You who make impossible to possible! More of You, less of me.

Leave a Reply

