Covenant: I Will build my house for God

Had a great morning service yesterday at PPHC – THOB ๐Ÿ™‚

Photo: Had a great morning service yesterday at PPHC - THOB :)<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br />Covenant: I Will build my house for God.</p><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><p>This reminds me that although we face many trials, sorrows and sometime we fail, this does not change God's promises to us. His promises are everlasting, unchangeable, WOW!  There is always an 'although' in my life and despite all my imperfections, He has made with me an everlasting covenant. Kung may mga bagay man na hindi ko ma -accomplish, I know that God will bring a successor and that He would bring to fruition all that He had planned. Pero dapat panindigan natin ung agreement natin kay Lord. :)</p><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><p>Hmmm. God has been so good in fulfilling his promises in my life and I think It's time to take out a piece of paper and write down again about my contract with God for this year and for the rest of my life. At isa na dun ang pagbuo ng 12 ko :)


THOB Pastor: Ptr: Edmon Gaylican

Speaker: Ptr. (sensei) Paul ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Sam. 23:5

Although my house be not so with God; yet he hath made with me an everlasting covenant, ordered in all things, and sure: for this is all my salvation, and all my desire, although he make it not to grow.

Covenant: I Will build my house for God

Promises: Everlasting Covenant

1. David’s covenant with God

2.God’s covenant with David

3. Our covenant with God

This reminds me that although we face many trials, sorrows and sometime we fail, this does not change God’s promises to us. His promises are everlasting, unchangeable, it is inexhaustible, wow!

There is always an ‘although’ in my life and despite all my imperfections, He has made with me an everlasting covenant. Kung may mga bagay man na hindi ko ma -accomplish, I know that God will bring a successor and that He would bring to fruition all that He had planned. Pero dapat panindigan natin ung agreement natin kay Lord. ๐Ÿ™‚ Let us cultivate the habit of remembering the eternal covenant.


Hmmm. God has been so good in fulfilling his promises in my life and I think It’s time to take out a piece of paper and write down again about my contract with God for this year and for the rest of my life. At isa na dun ang pagbuo ng 12 ko ๐Ÿ™‚

Sobrang daming nag re-call sa isip ko, and indeed, tinupad ni Lord yong agreement namin sa isa’t isat.

“I will establish My Covenant between Me and you, and your seed after you, in their generations, for an everlasting Covenant.” Genesis 17:7

He hath made with me an everlasting covenant. An everlasting covenant could only be made with one who is everlasting. It is my personal possession. (Maraming taong napapako ang mga pangako, pero si Jesus lang ang nagpapako sa Krus para matupad ang lahat ng pangako niya.)

So what can I say, What can I do. But offer this heart O God, Completely to You..

Whatโ€™s Your Agreement with God?

—-

Thanks sa mainit na pag welcome sa amin ng aking discipler. Sa uulitin! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

