I surrender – Hillsong Cornerstone

 

Here I am, down on my knees again
Surrendering all, surrendering all

Find me here, Lord as you draw me near
I’m depserate for you, I’m depserate for you
I surrender

Drench my soul as mercy and grace unfold
I hunger and thirst, I hunger and thirst
With arms stretched wide, I know you hear my cry
Speak to me now, speak to me now
I surrender, I surrender

I want to know you more
I want to know you more

Like a rushing wind, Jesus breathe within
Lord have your way, Lord have your way in me
Like a mighty storm, stir within my soul
Lord have your way
Lord have your way in me

Leave a Reply

