Single piece of lego

A single piece of lego is nothing if it remains alone, but when all the lego pieces are joined together, that’s the only time you will be able to create something beautiful out of it. We are like lego pieces, we are not meant to be alone, we are created to build a relationship. We are family

I ♥ my cell.
I ♥ my cell leader Gel Beare
I ♥ my church (The reason why I keep coming every sunday, because it’s a home) – Christ’s International Fellowship, Makati
I ♥ my Pastor Isagani Kingking Maria Theresa Kingking

I♥ the Worship team! (Wow! God is doing amazing things in this team!)

Leave a Reply

