I was almost hit by a car

 
Psalm 91:14

“Because he loves me,” says the LORD, “I will rescue him; I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name.”
Just attended the Prayparation kaninang 6AM and the topic was about CAMPUS. Si kuya Japhs nag exhort, and here’s one question na sinabi niya during his campus ministry na, Saan sila pupunta after death? Then sinagot ko sa sarili ko, heaven and I’m sure about that. Then during prayer time, I asked God kung kagamit gamit pa ba buhay ko, nabibigyan ko pa ba ng smile si Lord. And i leave that question in my mind.  On my way to the office, before I crossed the street, napaka peaceful naman, no cars, but when I was in the middle na, boom… I was almost hit by a car and motor, I mean, unti nalang, mag I see the Lord na ako, but God protected me.  Ibig sabihin, hindi pa tapos si Lord sa buhay ko and may gagawin pa ako para sa Kanya.
Thank you Lord for the protection and for people who prayed for me 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

