The atmosphere of expectancy is the breeding ground for miracles.


tumblr_mk6yw5PAjC1qhmhdfo1_500

Tears streamed down last night for a deep reason.

I prayed and cried out to God and He never failed to give comfort and  peace that passeth all understanding.

Psalm 56:8 
You keep track of all my sorrows. You have collected all my tears in your bottle.You have recorded each one in your book.

God is mindful of every tears we shed and He has a bottle and a book for his people’s tears.

Approach God’s throne of grace with confidence, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help us in our time of need.

Whenever I am heartbroken, whenever I feel life is more than I can handle,  I know You will  make all things together for our good.  Everything is a matter of trusting and a matter of walking in obedience.  In the deepest parts of my being,  and in the most broken parts of me,  I’m trusting in the Word that You said,  with men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible, only believe.” We’re keeping our faith in You.  We choose to believe Your Word and have faith in You and Your power to heal.  By faith! Through faith! By faith! Through faith! Miracle happens!

God,  let faith arise in my heart!

Thank you for this Word Lord.

Leave a Reply

