You are the strength of my life

I woke up so early last Sept 29, then during my quiet time, medyo nalungkot ako ng bigla because I remember my brother who passed away last Aug 18, first time mag birthday na wala siya. Siya kasi lagi nagco-convince kay mama na maghanda kasi birthday ko, laging bumabati, then I smiled and just thank God for all the blessings na binigay niya, may mga pains man pero mas marami paring masasayang bagay. In every season, we always have the reason na magpasalamat sa Kanya.

Thank you Lord for another magnificent year added to my life.  Thank you for all the experience of this past year, for times of failure which reminded me of my own weakness and of my need for You, and for molding me to be stronger for times of sadness which drove me to You. You are the strength of my life Lord. It doesn’t matter what may come my way. You are the strength of my life Lord I’m holding on to You.

Great are You Lord over all. I will declare Lord You are faithful.
Great are You Lord over all great are You Lord.

Thank You for the challenges, frustrations, fun and triumphs that made me who I am today.  Thank you God for the simple yet fulfilling life.  God, You are always faithful!

Sometimes life is unpredictable, but I know the One who holds my future.

What will this year bring, I don’t know! But You know. I love You.

Sa’yo lang po ang tinta ng buhay ko.

Greater things has yet to come.

PhotoGrid_1380513187895

Leave a Reply

