You are the whisper in my heart that speaks to me

When you discover your talents, gifts, or skills–whatever you want to call them– find ways to use them to serve God and do God’s work. Look for the places where you can be used. Do it in good faith and because you love the Lord. Do not try to seek personal gain or do things for your recognition. You are in service and all should be for the glory of God.

The greatest love that anyone could ever know
That overcame the cross and grave to find my soul
And till I see You face to face
And grace amazing takes me home, I’ll trust in You

With all I am, I will live to see Your kingdom come
And in my heart I pray, You’d let Your will be done
Till I see You face to face
And grace amazing takes me home, I’ll trust in You

I will live to love You
I will live to bring You praise
I will live a child in awe of You

You are the voice that called the universe to be
You are the whisper in my heart that speaks to me
And till I see You face to face
Grace amazing takes me home, I’ll trust in You

‘Cause You alone are God of all
You alone are worthy, Lord
And with all I am
My soul will bless Your name

Leave a Reply

