Give Life to Your Dreams

For 6 consecutive years,  God has been speaking to me through dreams for myself and to other people and another dream has been fulfilled.

A week before my birthday I had this dream na nagspecial number ako at after that tinawag ako to speakto the young people in a service something, and when I woke up, I found myself smiling, and sabi ko kay Lord, sige,  I know it will take so much courage and faith kasi I’m not a public speaker or person. Then during my birthday, one of my disciples said, she want to see me preaching daw, kasi the last time na nag exhort ako, wala siya. A week later, October 7, 10:25pm, I got a message in my FB, pero hindi ko muna binasa kasi baka hindi ako makatulog hahaha, So binasa ko siya next morning (Wednesday).

Then I was reminded again sa dream ko a week before my birthday, then I realized sabi ko pala “sige Lord, I know it will take so much courage and faith kasi I’m not a public speaker/person, tapos sa ibang church pa (God knows I love surprises).  I prayed and God spoke to my heart na I have been preparing you sa dreams, kaya mo yan! So October 8th, 12:09pm, I said sige para kay Lord.

You see, when God gives us a dream, it’s like becoming pregnant: you conceive the “new thing” He has planned for you. And you have to make it through the pregnancy and get to full-term to birth the fulfillment of it (Isaiah 43:18-19). God plants a seed (dream) in them and they become pregnant. It will take effort, costly and uncomfortable, and pain to complete the preparation for the birth, pero worth it!

A week before the said event, I got sick, and had tonsillitis, pero thanked God for the healing.

I want to encourage you to go through the hard part because if you give up, you will never be completely satisfied. There will be a part of you that doesn’t feel settled or fulfilled, and mostly  you will not be able to give bith to those dream that God has for you. When God has given you a dream, He is committed to fulfilling it in your life, assuming you are committed to keeping the dream.

Yes, the special number thing? Dahil Talent’s Day ang themed, we showcased our talent, I played the keyboard and si Anj ang kumanta.

Nung inihanda ko yong isshare ko, ako muna ang na encourage at na-challenged, giving God Glory to God. I know God wants me to glorify Him even sa area na alam kong mahina ako, at mas the more akong kakapit sa kanya. Who knows, I may have the gift of speaking hindi pa lang naddiscover 🙂 Pero whatever I have right now, it’s all for Him. It’s not really the gift or talents na makapagpabago sa tao but it’s the anointing of God.

(Isaiah 43: 7) Everyone who is called by my Name,whom I created for my glory, whom I formed and made.

Whatever God has given us, we are responsible to use to the best of our ability to His glory.

Thanks to my cell leader who is very supportive sa paghatid sa amin sa Sta. Rosa Laguna, and anjelie, ayan, ung prayer mo, eto na yon and thank you sa pagkanta while me playing the keyboard 🙂 and to all who prayed for me, THANK YOU 🙂
#AllforHisGlory #GlorytotheHighest

Thank you Sir Paul for inviting me.  God bless you and the Youth of THOB  🙂 Continue to use your talents to serve Him in this generation.

Will post more photos, just keep posted:

You may visit their church at:

3rd Floor 030 National Hi-way, Brgy. Dila,
Santa Rosa City, Laguna, Philippines, 4026

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thob.church

Schedules:
Main Service Schedule: Every Sunday at 9:30AM to 11AM.
Youth Service Schedule: Every last Sunday of the month at 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Fireday Friday (Prayer meeting): Every Friday at 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

For inquiries, please feel free to contact:
Mobile #: +639273382381 / +639159696923
Email Address: thob.church@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

