I’m Yours – Kari Jobe

My life is in Your hands, my times are in Your hands
Though nations shake and thunders roll
I will trust in You completely

I yearn for more of You, Your grace alive in me
My life is nailed to hands that bled
In this love my soul is free

karijobe

 

I worship You forever more, in joy and suffering
Until the day I see Your face
My whole life to You my offering

Jesus, Jesus
Death could not hold You, freedom abounds
Jesus, Jesus
I sing of Your mercy, the power of the cross

Leave a Reply

