Home

This song reminds me of enduring all the  pain to get myself back again, and found my way home. Just the time before everything could have gotten worst. HE made a new me. I went back to the real me. The thought of who I was before being strong, complete and satisfied was who I really am. I began to see how strong I was to find my way back as God led me to Him and completely satisfied with HIS love and friendship. No more emo’s, there’s more to life than I could ever imagine and experience. I had more of my life back and appreciated it more.  You can always find your second chance(s) in Jesus.

Every minute of every day brings new opportunities-2

Leave a Reply

